Latest Updates

Bharathanjali is back with their latest production titled ‘Vana Virata Vijayam’ based on Vana Parvam and Virata Parvam of Mahabharatham. Initially choreographed and presented for The Cleveland Thyagaraja Festival, the same will be presented in over 15 venues this season. Details given in the Upcoming performances page. Don’t miss it!

Keerthana has been selected for the CCRT scholarship endowed by the Govt of India for the year 2014-2016.

Smt. Anitha Guha receives the ‘Kiran Lifetime Achievement Award’ from Women’s International Network (WIN), Delhi on 25th Nov 2014.

Shreya Suresh wins the first place in the Paasurams competition conducted by ABHAI.

Kum. Medha Hari will be conferred the coveted title of ‘Natya Chudar’ by Kartik Fine Arts on 19th December 2014 at the inauguration of their dance seminar “Natya Darshan” at Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan at 9:30 am.

Jyotsna wins the 1st Prize in Junior category in the competition held by Shanmukhananda Sangeetha Sabha, Mumbai. She also won the 2nd place in the Global Harmony 2014 Festival organized by Akhil Bharathiya Sanskruthik Sangh, Pune.

Smt. Aishwarya Balasubramanian receives the ‘Bhavani Natrajan Endowment Award’ from Brahma Gana Sabha on 1st Jan 2015